new jobs available!!!

i’v been wondering how i could really get this site better, and realised that i need somebody to help me, so iv got places for

5 Authers

3 Contributers

2 Editors

and thats it, so if youv got a wordpress site and fancy having a job, then just comment telling me what your site name is and what job you want.

i’ll see what i can do!!!

4 Responses to “new jobs available!!!”

  1. Chappy101 Says:

    I want to be an editor for the Penguin Times! THANKS!!!!

  2. I would like the job of being an editor.

  3. I would like the job of being an editor. Thanks! Today is also my birthday!

    Brumm19

    happy birthday!!! and also you can be an editor

  4. Chappy101 Says:

    I would like to be and Advice Columnist or have an ask Chappy101 section kind of like the Ask Aunt Arctic section. Thanks!!!!

Leave a Reply

